• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Checking in

Keshire

Modder
Reaction score
Checking in

I'm Keshire, known also as BlueTooth.

I started FableTLCmod.com, as well as the previous fable.lanpirates.net site for the xbox version.

So I've been poking at the files since the first game came out a few years ago.
I pretty much wrote most of the documentation and wrote most of the file specifications used for modding. I'm still kinda working on the stuff as the mood strikes me. And I gladly answer questions that haven't been asked 900 times. ;)

I know how fable runs both inside and out.

I'm primarily an animator. But I do the file cracking as a hobby. And dabble in just about every other aspect of development.

I help with a Star Wars mod (Movie Battles - Home), as well as work on a Half Life 2 mod that is still in alpha/planning stages.

Currently I'm working on finally figuring out the dynamic meshes used for hair and some cloth in fable. :)

[/long winded intro]

droded

I Am Awesome
Premium
Reaction score
Re: Checking in

I don't know why, but I could tell you were BlueTooth. Hi! Welcome to the Forums! ^_^

Angel

Down with this sort of thing
Guildmaster
Town Guard
Reaction score

Well well well - it's really nice to have you here...two modding experts in one day? Can only be described as a very good thing indeed.

Enjoy, have fun and once again, it is very nice to have you with us :D

Albion Knight

Premium
Reaction score

Welcome again :D
How do you go about cracking the game files?
Love your work on FableModTLC.com. I've referenced it more than once in my posts here.

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

Well nice to have such a highly regarded member of the Fable community here, you do some fine work i must say and will be a pleasure to have you here :D

Sephiroxas

Local Succubus
Premium
Reaction score