• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Fable: The Fall Of Heroes.

W

Wrongfire

Fable: The Fall Of Heroes.

Hey I noticed this fan-fic thread and decided Id post mine. I don't work on it too often so don't expect any updates for awhile :unsure:
Anyway, HI IM NEW TO PROJECT EGO!!!

Chapter 1: The Prologue

The last majestic purple rays of sunlight vanished over the ocean as darkness rushed across the town. The guards shifted uneasily as the approaching raiders delivered a loud war cry, Fierce with anger and desperation. This was one of many battles raging around them. And as Devan knew, this would be the deciding factor of Oakvale. He gripped his sword as the distance between them narrowed. This is it he thought as the first covered face came into view. Drawing his sword he yelled as loud as he could. Then followed by everyone else’s screams, it began.