• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Hihi everyone! *hugs4everyone*

R

rogzii

Hihi everyone! *hugs4everyone*

hi, i'm so glad i found this place. u'll never guess what's happened to me though!

i was playing the lost chapters on my 360, i had never played it, so this is my first time playing it. i didn't play it before because i didn't think it would be so different like the original one. but anyways. i'm playing and i'm about to the hobbe cave quest and all of a sudden my xbox doesn't recognize my game! this happened like two days ago, and i'm itching for my fix of fable, which i now don't have. i have to buy a new copy. i'm going nuts here....

F

FableFreak

Re: Hihi everyone! *hugs4everyone*

Nice to have another member.

Albion Knight

Premium
Reaction score

rogzii;154284 said:
hi, i'm so glad i found this place. u'll never guess what's happened to me though!

i was playing the lost chapters on my 360, i had never played it, so this is my first time playing it. i didn't play it before because i didn't think it would be so different like the original one. but anyways. i'm playing and i'm about to the hobbe cave quest and all of a sudden my xbox doesn't recognize my game! this happened like two days ago, and i'm itching for my fix of fable, which i now don't have. i have to buy a new copy. i'm going nuts here....
That's very strange.
Is there any damage to the disk?
Are other games working?
Perhaps deleting the game save would work.

Oh and Welcome to the Forum. I hope you can play Fable again soon.

R

rogzii

no, its a real mystery. there's no damage to the disk, and other games work perfectly. but i will try the game save. or making a new file or something. i get so obsessive when i'm playing a game. it really bugs me to not be able to play.

Albion Knight

Premium
Reaction score

rogzii;154299 said: