• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Reviving Amanda

P

Pilgrim

Reviving Amanda

I was always rather fond of Amanda, so I thought I'd bring her back. I'm no artist, but I think she turned out alright.
necromance.jpg
Especially after a few pints.
uneven.jpg
I even prefer her over her bustier sister
greysisters.jpg

On a sidenote, Jack has some insane multiarrow skills
jackisback.jpg

twang.jpg

arrows.jpg

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score
Re: Reviving Amanda

They are really good :lol: +rep

Sephiroxas

Local Succubus
Premium
Reaction score

I tried spawning her sister as a wife candidate but she was a ***** just like lady gray. I prefer her ghostly looking-ness though. Nice job!

P

Pilgrim

Dark Drakan;70692 said:
They are really good :lol: +rep
Thanks, still needs a bit of work though...

Sephiroxas;70695 said:
I tried spawning her sister as a wife candidate but she was a ***** just like lady gray. I prefer her ghostly looking-ness though. Nice job!
Yeah I didn't like her attitude either. I'm thinking of making her a new CREATURE, with a female apprentice voice.

Marcopolo;70697 said:
lol slowed down the arrow speed :p
Heh, that was a quick diagnosis, rep for that. You can do a lot with the arrow speed...

I bring you....the Porcupine
porcupine.jpg

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

I like that Porcupine picture aswel :lol:

M

Marcopolo

jesus o_O

i rememer when hunter first figured out arrow speed :p