• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Runescape...

Aions

Cant dance.
Reaction score
We have all played it at one point or another, or al least know of it. Love it or hate it?
Me? Ive been playing it since early 2002. went harcore for a bit and even played the 3D beta. Then i played Maplestory for like a year and kinda forgot about it for like 5 frikken years, came back and runescape was really diffrent then what i was use to, so i dint play it very much.
Now im starting to play it again.
Ever played it?

Zjuggernaut

Just plain talented!
Reaction score
Yes. But my attention span is terrible so for the 3 years I played it, I did nothing productive. Used to stand in Varrock on busy worlds following and annoying people.

Had one account, got to level 15.
Got an account given to me at 28. Got to 65.
Friend gave me his account at 73, got to 80.
Guy try tried to scam me so I scammed him and got his level 100 :troll: but forgot the password..

I went on it about a year ago and I was like 'Wtf is this?' Looks stupid and cartoony even more so, don't want to play it again, really.

Zarkes

i7 gtx 3080
Premium Legend
Premium
Reaction score
Was on and off, had a couple of accounts over the years when I was younger. Free to play was what I loved about it. Never really got very high until I had a member's account for two months, got to 70 checked out all the good forbidden stuff got my incredible obby cape and was done with it forever.

Games like Runescape and Gaiaonline were really entertaining when I was a kid. But they just don't have what I'm looking for. If I can't stand Wow then every other mmo has no chance I guess.

Tyloric

Illogical Process of Elimination
Reaction score
haymaker-1.jpg

IMesh

99% Toxin Free!
Reaction score
Played It.
"Enjoyed" It.
Became Member of It.
Ran out of Membership for it.
Deleted from Favourites Menu.
Never visited the site again.