• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

3rd degree burn

V

Vegeta

3rd degree burn

I have a third degree burn on my foot from fishing at my dads for all day saturday and some of the day sunday.... I know im stupid to not have put anything on it but I didn't think it was that bad when i looked at it.... it burnt a little but not much... Now this is the 2nd day iv'e got to stay home from school because of it... I can't hardly walk because it swelled up and it feels like it will pop if i stand on it...

All in all im glad I have it because I get to stay home and talk to you guys :D.

H

Hexadecimal

Re: 3rd degree burn

ouch... that sucks, man... hope you can heal fast...
I had 2nd degree burns on my face once... they said they would scar me horribly, but apparently they didn't... or I'm just deluding myself :lol:
... just wait till the peeling begins... the terrible foot peeling... :sick:

V

Vegeta

Lol yeah and when it starts to heal it will ich like the devil...

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

How did you burn it fishing? I thought fishing involved water and rods... unless ive been asleep for thousands of years and we now use lasers!! :O

V

Vegeta

Lol

Just me sitting out there being dumb putting my feet in the water so the sun will burn it faster...

I was out there all day sitting in the sun thats why.

S

souledge37

dumb as hell you mean
still hope it heal feel

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

Vegeta;90463 said:
Lol

Just me sitting out there being dumb putting my feet in the water so the sun will burn it faster...

I was out there all day sitting in the sun thats why.

Ahh i see, yeah ive heard of that happening a lot. Well that will teach you for next time ;)

Hope it heals ok.

V

Vegeta

Thanks.

Yea It tought me a lesson... I just didn't think I would burn because I usually Never burn..