• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

    We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

    Register Log in

Fable Trainers

Man

The Superior Being
Joined
Jan 29, 2008
Messages
1,352
Reaction score
1
Points
80
Age
29
Re: Fable Trainers

you probably need administrative rights, so log on as administrator
 
T

Tenchry

Guest
Re: Fable Trainers

Man;172073 said:
you probably need administrative rights, so log on as administrator

the only account on my PC is administrator, i try to run it as admin also still the same thing
 

Man

The Superior Being
Joined
Jan 29, 2008
Messages
1,352
Reaction score
1
Points
80
Age
29
Re: Fable Trainers

then my guess would be that the file its looking for is in a different directory than the default one
 

Man

The Superior Being
Joined
Jan 29, 2008
Messages
1,352
Reaction score
1
Points
80
Age
29
Re: Fable Trainers

try reinstalling it to where you installed fable (C:programfiles/microsoftgames/fable)
 
T

Tenchry

Guest
Re: Fable Trainers

IT WAS MY AVAST! :O! avast is very very bad... but good..
 
O

Omegamode

Guest
Re: Fable Trainers

I'm trying to get the trainer +24 to work and nothings working. I've set the game and the trainer both to be compatible with Windows XP SP2. I've put it in the same folder that fable is in. Maybe it's cause I have vista but I'm wondering if there's anything else I could do or something I haven't done so I could get it to work.
 

jwc2200

Well-Known Member
Joined
Feb 15, 2008
Messages
1,107
Reaction score
4
Points
80
Age
50
Re: Fable Trainers

Omegamode;183622 said:
I'm trying to get the trainer +24 to work and nothings working. I've set the game and the trainer both to be compatible with Windows XP SP2. I've put it in the same folder that fable is in. Maybe it's cause I have vista but I'm wondering if there's anything else I could do or something I haven't done so I could get it to work.

Maybe it should not be in the same folder as Fable. I have the trainer in a seperate folder and it works fine.
 
R

RPG player

Guest
Really need a trainer

Can someone tell me where from to download this trainer:fable +24 trainer.Or if someone has it send it by email:kyuubi_naruto_94@abv.bg
 

jwc2200

Well-Known Member
Joined
Feb 15, 2008
Messages
1,107
Reaction score
4
Points
80
Age
50
Re: Fable Trainers

Here:

 
R

RPG player

Guest
Re: Fable Trainers

jwc2200;184035 said:
Here:

It has a virus that f***** up my PC.I have a good anti-virus and deleted it for 2 days.Some kind of trojan horse.
 
A

apatamized

Guest
Re: Fable Trainers

Question For you guys. Im running vista 32 bit home edition and I can run all trainers minus the shop trainers. Put everything at Windows XP SP 2 comp.. and administrator. No matter what I have tried, on buying something, the game crashes. Any ideas?
 
G

Garebear20

Guest
Re: Fable Trainers

HELLO, I WAS JUST WONDERING IF ANYONE KNOWS IF THERES A TRAINER THAT PUTS THE ASSASSIN'S OUTFIT IN ALL SHOPS OR ALL CLOTHES IN ALL SHOPS, AND IF THEY DO COULD YOU PUT A LINK OR SOMETHING?? THANKS :D
 

jwc2200

Well-Known Member
Joined
Feb 15, 2008
Messages
1,107
Reaction score
4
Points
80
Age
50
Re: Fable Trainers

This one will let you buy anything from any shop. Read the whole thing carefully to avoid unneeded questions or problems.

&
 
C

creaturefan

Guest
Re: Fable Trainers

Omegamode;183622 said:
I'm trying to get the trainer +24 to work and nothings working. I've set the game and the trainer both to be compatible with Windows XP SP2. I've put it in the same folder that fable is in. Maybe it's cause I have vista but I'm wondering if there's anything else I could do or something I haven't done so I could get it to work.

I´ve got the same problem... is there anybody who knows what went wrong?

(I disabled my firewall etc...)

PS: I´m sorry- my english isn´t very good (I´m german)
 

TheJJMax

The Ultimate Noob
Joined
Jun 15, 2008
Messages
2,383
Reaction score
7
Points
100
Re: Fable Trainers

Can you add my trainer too? >_>
 

dragon flames

the killer of bandits
Joined
Apr 23, 2008
Messages
36
Reaction score
0
Points
28
Re: Fable Trainers

creaturefan;196506 said:
I´ve got the same problem... is there anybody who knows what went wrong?

(I disabled my firewall etc...)

PS: I´m sorry- my english isn´t very good (I´m german)

try another fable trainer or try opening the trainer first and then fable. everytime i use a trainer i always open it first and it always works for me


PS: youre english is better than most people that actually speak the language so dont worry about it ;)
 

Devvnn Z Wizard

I Game, Therefore I am.
Joined
Sep 20, 2008
Messages
161
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Age
28
Re: Fable Trainers

how come ShopTrainer2 keeps crashing my Fable TLC? :unsure: i put the White Wizard Hat code in, put 777. amount and it crashes my game EVERY time
 

TheJJMax

The Ultimate Noob
Joined
Jun 15, 2008
Messages
2,383
Reaction score
7
Points
100
Re: Fable Trainers

Srsly add my trainer
 
Top