• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

hello i am new to this form

Hiroz41

Reaction score
hello I am new to this form I sign up because like the fable series game especially fable anniversary and fable 2 I am really excited to be in this form I am maybe new to the series but I really like the game and I hope that Fable 2 will pc port so that I can play it
thank you for the answers

Hiroz41

Reaction score
yes I know and thank you I already sign it and thank you

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score
Welcome and thanks for registering here.

Hiroz41

Reaction score
thank you I really like the game it has a good concept

Little_Sparrow

Hero of Skill
Reaction score
hello I am new to this form I sign up because like the fable series game especially fable anniversary and fable 2 I am really excited to be in this form I am maybe new to the series but I really like the game and I hope that Fable 2 will pc port so that I can play it
thank you for the answers

Ugh! I wish it was released for PC! A shame it wasnt. But likely an agreement made with microsoft since they want exclusives.

I doubt it will happen. As lionhead went under and who(m)ever bought the license to making the new game I guess technically wouldnt be affiliated with the priors since I think Microsoft owns the franchise.. As for microsoft releasing it to pc.. i doubt it. Seems more likely a remaster would or could happen on a next gen after the new game is released.

Hiroz41

Reaction score
Ugh! I wish it was released for PC! A shame it wasnt. But likely an agreement made with microsoft since they want exclusives.