• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

What other RPGs do you play

Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kato Si

What other RPGs do you play

I'm currantly playing Fable:TLC, but I have also been playing The Bard's Tale, KOTOR 1 and 2. I also am trying out Star Wars Galaxies.

This thread is for all who want to talk or share about there favorite or currant RPGs.

Steve

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Reaction score
Name
Steve
Re: What other RPGs do you play

I started playing through Final Fantasy VII and Final Fantasy VIII a few weeks ago. I first played FF7 about 9 years ago and pretty much fell in love with the Final Fantasy series straight away. In fact I would have probably made a Final Fantasy fansite if the market wasn't so crowded...

But one of the best RPGs of all time would have to be Shining Force, closely followed by Shining Force 2 for the Sega Mega Drive / Master System. Both rule. :cool:

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

I played Final Fantasy 9 & 10 but havent touched them in ages, Star Wars KOTOR II, Fable (of course) and Guild Wars (Not so much an RPG).

Soon Elder Scrolls Oblivion aswel.

For some reason i cant seem to remember any others :hmm:

K

Kato Si

those are good choices, are there any RPGs your really looknig forward to.

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

Kato Si said:
those are good choices, are there any RPGs your really looknig forward to.

Just elder scrolls oblivion at the moment :D

K

Kato Si

Same hear, except I am looking forward to the Final fantasy coming out for Xbox 360.

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

Kato Si said:
Same hear, except I am looking forward to the Final fantasy coming out for Xbox 360.

Im not to bothered about FF XI but i will be looking forward to FF XII.

K

Kato Si

Dark Drakan said: