• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

A little something.

GrimWhim

Reaction score
A little something.

I made this a while back so try not to laugh too much. It's in the Scrapbook section of my deviantART anyways.

Lifeless.

Enjoy.

Sephiroxas

Local Succubus
Premium
Reaction score
Re: A little something.

ooh i have a deviantart! I'l check it out!

GrimWhim

Reaction score

All thoughts are appreciated, yes, even the negative ones.

It was written years ago when I was depressed and since I'm a pretty shoddy writer, I can't guarantee it will even be worth reading. If it does suck that badly, I will not refund the minute of your life you spend reading it.

Heh.

Warpedhero

Warped Hero
Reaction score

Very nice. Well written and flows like prose.

GrimWhim

Reaction score

Warpedhero;427881 said:
Very nice. Well written and flows like prose.

Thank you.

To those of you who are afraid I'll retaliate because you said something that was less than pleasant, don't. I'm a big boy and I can handle criticism but I prefer the constructive kind.

Don't be afraid to speak your mind, I know I'm not.

Zjuggernaut

Just plain talented!
Reaction score

I like the flow of it but unfortunately, I don't like dark/emo stories. I'd give it an easy 8 or 9/10 if I did.

GrimWhim

Reaction score

Zjuggernaut;427893 said:
I like the flow of it but unfortunately, I don't like dark/emo stories. I'd give it an easy 8 or 9/10 if I did.

No problem, I know most people aren't really interested in that sort of thing.

I appreciate the comment though.

Though, you should remember you're critiquing how good the story, poem, etc. is and how well written it is, not necessarily the content of said story, poem, etc.

cheezMcNASTY

Edible in some countries
Premium
Reaction score

Zjuggernaut;427893 said:

i'm with zeej there.