• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Sponsoring the guards break.

Status
Not open for further replies.
H

Hero of Doom

Sponsoring the guards break.

Hello , i'm new to this internet stuff so bear with me. I now own an xbox for the last three weeks, last week i got Fable the lost chapters. I like this game and have read bit and pieces from guides.

But anyway i have a question, when i sponsor the guards break it takes money from me, yet i don't see any benefit to doing this, i did it at Heroes guild and bowerstone south, and all i can see is that it just sucks up your cash, am i doing something wrong or missing something? Thanks.

C

Coolmist

Re: Sponsoring the guards break.

Hero of Doom said:
Hello , i'm new to this internet stuff so bear with me. I now own an xbox for the last three weeks, last week i got Fable the lost chapters. I like this game and have read bit and pieces from guides.

But anyway i have a question, when i sponsor the guards break it takes money from me, yet i don't see any benefit to doing this, i did it at Heroes guild and bowerstone south, and all i can see is that it just sucks up your cash, am i doing something wrong or missing something? Thanks.

no dude if u sponser a guard break he will turn around from you meaning you can comit any crime you whant in that little area like you could smash some ones door go inside and kill the whole family but the guard wont do nothing.

H

Hero of Doom

Thanks i wasn't expecting a reply so soon. Thank you for the information, i will use it wisely.

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

Bribing the guards huh (a good tactic) :p

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

DrZoid said:
I suppose you just kill them :p

Well naturally :devil:

JBL

Saber
Reaction score

Coolmist said: