Upgrading spells

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dsproson

New Member
Joined
Oct 31, 2010
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
2
Age
30
sorry if this has already ben anwsered but asfar as i can tell i cant lvl up my spells like when you walk up to my gauntlets in the armoury they all just have 1 star next to them can anyone tell me ho to upgrade them please thanks.
 

Stacey Jenkins

New Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2010
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
3
Age
34
you buythe upgrades on the road to rule with the guild points you earn :)
 

Dsproson

New Member
Joined
Oct 31, 2010
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
2
Age
30
yeah i know you can upgrade your magic as you go through ive already completed the campaign only chest i have left to buy is the magic lvl 5 one but when i view my gauntlets they are still only listed as 1 star so do they upgrade after so many kills with them or do i have to use them on there own not using spell weave
 

Stacey Jenkins

New Member
Joined
Oct 30, 2010
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
3
Age
34
yes its after so may kills then and you will have on more to get at the end which is a master magic spell (lvl6)
 

Dsproson

New Member
Joined
Oct 31, 2010
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Points
2
Age
30
ah ok is that the 280 guild seals chest at the end ? so do i have to get that before the gauntlets lvl up ? thanks for help
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top