• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Why hello there!

Prince Louis

Incredibly Handsome Master of All Villainy
Reaction score
Why hello there!

Ok so i should start out by saying that i'm actually a girl. The name probably misleads you i know.

Anyway i'm new to fable but loving every moment!
This place caught my eye! New information everytime i pop in!

Well hello and goodbye for now! x

D3m190d

Your Future Emperor
Reaction score
Re: Why hello there!

Wow, another girl. A lot of you people are joining the forums, lately! Not that it's a bad thing, not by far. ^_^ I'm sure you're another awesome person, and I hope to give you a warm welcome to the forums! =D

xzxzxz70

The kitty is watching...
Reaction score

Welcome to the forums! :)

Cain

Reaction score

Welcome to the forums.

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

Welcome to our forums. ^_^

Daemon300

Premium
Reaction score

Welcome.

In this forum, you will kill or be killed. It's your choice.

Choose now.

Wallace

MeeKrob
Reaction score

Daemon300;421471 said:
Welcome.

In this forum, you will kill or be killed. It's your choice.

Choose now.

What he means is would you like the red pill or blue pill?

Angel

Down with this sort of thing
Guildmaster
Town Guard
Reaction score

From one female to another - I wish you luck.

Welcome! :D

D3m190d

Your Future Emperor
Reaction score

Stranger;421509 said:
Welcome to the site. I see you looking around, takin' it all in. Maybe you're looking for the pool. Guess what. Ain't got one.