• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Member Galleries

Status
Not open for further replies.

Steve

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Reaction score
Name
Steve
Member Galleries

Hi,

I'd like to ask a favor of some of you lovely forumers - would one of you (or preferably, a few of you)
mind creating a personal folder and uploading a few photos/images in the Member Galleries area? I'm not entirely sure I have the permission settings correctly. If you have any problems please let me know so I can rectify them.

If someone would be kind enough to try this out, then they will be handsomely rewarded with forum rep and be forever in my good books. Thanks in advance!

weirdkidinabox

Eccentric Genious
Premium
Reaction score
Re: Member Galleries

I just tried uploading three images to the member gallery and their not showing. Since I am new to uploading images via member gallery thing I'll give it a couple more tries but as it stands it doesnt seem to be uploading them or else it is and their not showing up...

weirdkidinabox

Eccentric Genious
Premium
Reaction score

Yeah, it works. I tried again- I think the size of my images wouldnt allow it to be processed so I changed them to width=600 and they went in fine.

Cool- I didnt even know there a gallery for people to upload screen caps and stuff such as that.

:D

weirdkidinabox

Eccentric Genious
Premium
Reaction score

Crazyarms said:
hey how do u delete pics?

I assume you would have to request that a mod or admin remove the pictures, I dont see any kind of link which allows picture deletion to be honest. It is interesting that it knows I edited the images in Photoshop CS2 in Windows... in fact its rather scary....

o_O

C

Crazyarms

Well in that case....ego can you please delete the picture of the dirtbike shirt labled This is a test.

Seigfreid

The Guardkiller
Reaction score

weirdkidinabox said: