• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Hello

Freakydreamer

Magically Delicious
Reaction score
Hello

Hello!

I am 24, love to play tennis (the sun is not so evil), artsy (music and visual) stuff, and of course games!

I work in Tech support call center (The Forum is a great place to pass the time as I wait for nice friendly agents asking for supporto_O). I am a student as well--law.

Fable II is my first xbox game ever and enjoy it. It was my first *tear* and it was not gentle. Just the way I like it. Haha. BAH-no Imagine Baby for Ds for me

Skotekal

Sheeple President
Premium
Reaction score
Re: Hello

Welcome to the forums :D

ScareCrowReturn

The Token Schizo
Premium
Reaction score

Oh I like this guy.. He has a "Sense of Humour"! Haahah!

Welcome to The Forums!

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score

Welcome to the forums always nice to see more and more female gamers. ^_^

Angel

Down with this sort of thing
Guildmaster
Town Guard
Reaction score

Roflcopter - oh yes, no Imagine Baby DS for ANYONE :D

Welcome, officially, and thanks for joining us! ^_^

Freakydreamer

Magically Delicious
Reaction score