• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

The DLC's

gerzev

Reaction score
Even though I've owned a X360 for almost two years now, I never really looked into Xbox Live. I only played online at friends' houses and I never bothered asking them about how to get Live. Therefore I also missed out on the DLC's Knothole island and that other one, forgot what it's called..

Anyway you can say I'm a complete noob with this, so my question is: How much money would it cost in total (Xbox Live + The DLC's for Fable 2) to get these add-ons? Gear needed for XLive included. You don't have to give exact prizes as I know they differ from store to store and region to region, but I'd prefer the prizes to be in Euros. If you don't know the prizes, a list of things I'll need will be enough too so I can look up the prizes myself. I always get kinda confused when reading the Xbox manual on Live so I thought I'd ask here.

Thanks and sorry for being such a noob :p

Langston

Reaction score
Well you need to have a pre-paid card, In USD it can go anywhere from like $20.00 to $49.99. But the longer the subscription the more it costs. And i have no clue how much the dlc cost. One is See the Future, and the other is Knothole glad.

ssjcb1186

Hypocritical Bitch
Reaction score
I'd suggest getting a one-month Gold Membership if your only goal is to get the DLC. And, then, Microsoft Points, you should only need 1500-2000...but I don't know the European scale of points and prices...
Ultimately, just buy the cheapest stuff...It's all pretty self-explanatory if you just look around :)

We seem to fail at spelling...
Prizes?...Glad?
I hope we know that there's an edit button, but I'm just being anal (however, the spelling of prizes for prices 5 times is not very impressive...)

gerzev

Reaction score