• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

“ Second thoughts ?”

Ahmad Abu-Gdairi

I may not always be right, but I'm never wrong.
Reaction score
“ Second thoughts ?”

:(
Listen, I have been doing extra choirs for over 2 years waiting for fable 2. And I’m not saying a couple of extra choirs; I’m talking about 4-5 hours of extra choirs every day up till last week. Now my older sister has gotten to my mother and my mother is having seconded thoughts about it. Along with fable, my mother hase promised me $150 for my birthday. Now she is saying that thire is a 98% I wont get any of it…

:(Is it just me or dose all of this seem, just a little unfair.

Wonderfoole WINO

Schizoid Misanthopist
Reaction score
Re: “ Second thoughts ?”

not fair at all. if i ever have kids i will hella get them games, even m rated ones. the only condition is: i get to try it first. :D to see if its kick ass enough for them, not to make sure its ok or anything. my kids will be the ones who teach all the others the f word, but never get yelled at for it. and when i have to meet with the principal with my 8 year old cuz he told his teacher to go **** herself, im gonna laugh and take him out for ice cream. :devil:

moonfever

Premium
Reaction score

ahmad14;202823 said:
:(
Listen, I have been doing extra choirs for over 2 years waiting for fable 2. And I’m not saying a couple of extra choirs; I’m talking about 4-5 hours of extra choirs every day up till last week. Now my older sister has gotten to my mother and my mother is having seconded thoughts about it. Along with fable, my mother hase promised me $150 for my birthday. Now she is saying that thire is a 98% I wont get any of it…

:(Is it just me or dose all of this seem, just a little unfair.