• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

Your Username

Necromancer

Pokémon Master
Reaction score
Your Username

I thought it might be interesting to hear stories about how we all came up with our usernames. I'll start...

Believe it or not, Fable: TLC is not what started my interest in the name Necromancer. The first time I saw the name was in Castlevania: Circle of the Moon for the GBA. The second boss was called the Necromancer. I liked the sound of the name, and the way he looked. Later, I found the name in TLC, and gave the title to most of my characters. Once I started playing my first online game (Freelancer), I created a character called Necromancer, and registered on a Freelancer forum under the same name, and that's what it's been ever since. I just added the 11 to my name here because the name Necromancer was already taken, and 11 is my lucky number :D.

Cain

Reaction score
Re: Your Username

My username came from runescape. I don't like the game anymore but I really liked the organisation, The White Knights. I took my username from them.

Rad

Old Name: Zencidal
Premium
Reaction score

My Name Was Suicidal1 but I found that boring so I added Zen to it and removed the 1, to make Zencidal. Which is always my internet name.

cheezMcNASTY

Edible in some countries
Premium
Reaction score

Jack0Blades - played fable 1, liked the name Jack of Blades which was unfortunately taken, so i just changed it to a "0"
Led - When i first started playing online i listened to a lot of Led Zeppelin.
cheezMcNASTY - me and my old neighbor came up with it. i was cheezyMcNASTY, and he was sauceyMcNASTY. they moved out, i miss them, so i still use it.

Firis

Amateur Human
Premium Legend
Premium
Reaction score

BalverineBard = If you play Fable, self explanitory.
CABAL = Evil A.I in the Tiberian Sun universe.
Firis = A deity mentioned on a Fable back tatoo, I liked the name.