• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

A little bit late

JakBenedict

Awesome
Reaction score
A little bit late

yeah this is a little bit late, but I'm still new, haha

well, the names Jordan, I'm 14, I live in a small town in Kansas, although i grew up til i was 11 in sunny California =D, when i lived in california i lived 15 minutes from the beach, and i surfed like crazy, then i moved out here and there was no water so i decided to take up land surfing (skating) i go to chaparral high school, I'm a freshman and most likely will be for the next 5 years, lol, I'm a total nerd at heart, I love to keep my hair long, I have like so many friends but i have about 4 best friends, their names are wes, evan, robert, and ciara, I'm a pretty cool guy once you get to know me, but I'm still annoying, I'm pretty fun according to most people, I like to sing, I'm decent at it I guess, I listen to most music except country, I love movies, mostly comedy, I'm currently single and I always am, I'm pretty easy to get along with if you dont **** me off from day 1, I can easily make people angry and antagonize them, I'm great at it, I'm pretty lazy, I'm a total trekkie for family guy, no joke, and just a heads up, there is a second blue harvest coming out soon, it's called "something something something darkside" there is going to be another power outage and peter tells a story about starwars, but its episode 5 =D see, lol, anyway, I guess if you want to know anything more about me, just ask =D

Dark Drakan

Guildmaster
Town Guard
Premium
Reaction score
Re: A little bit late

Well official welcome to the forums. ^_^

Skotekal

Sheeple President
Premium
Reaction score

Now this makes me wonder if I have ever made a welcome thread... Oh well. :p

GMRauru

GOMLB
Reaction score

What is your favorite food Jak.

GMRauru

GOMLB
Reaction score

NOMNOMNOM Cereal here.

moonfever

Premium