• Welcome to the Fable Community Forum!

We're a group of fans who are passionate about the Fable series and video gaming.

Register Log in

oi

Necromancer

Pokémon Master
Reaction score
oi

Oi there everybody. Necromancer here. i'm a HUGE fable fan. i've been meaning to join this forum, and finally just now got around to it. i was introduced to it by a friend of mine who is a moderator here. not sure if he still uses the same name, but it was FableFreak1.

Anyway, i think you'll find that i'll be a pretty good addition to the community here. i've beaten fable: TLC 14 times, and i've beaten fable 2 16 times, so i have some pretty decent knowledge of the game :D

hope to see you all around the forum:D

Cain

Reaction score
Re: oi

We don't have a fablefreak1 but we do have a fablefreak. And don't brag about being a good addition to the forum. Anyway welcome to the forum.

Sean

Fallen
Premium
Reaction score

There's no need to brag about joining the forums, there is no FableFreak1, only FableFreak. But welcome to the forums, and I hope you enjoy it here. ^_^

moonfever

Premium
Reaction score

I know Fablefreak, and welcome to the forums.:)

Daemon300

Premium
Reaction score

Welcome. To your death.

I'm the biggest AC fan in da whoel wolrd!!!@ roop4gjkldffd

Inn0cent v0ice™

Mousehunt Knight
Reaction score

oi mate

enjoy in this jolly ol' place and drink some whiskey with your pirate friends !

AHOY

Arseface

Look at me still talking when theres science to do
Premium
Reaction score

Welcome to the woooooorld of tomorroww!

Necromancer

Pokémon Master
Reaction score

i guess it is fablefreak, not fablefreak1. anyway, thanks for the warm welcomes:)

and btw, i didn't really mean to brag, i just didn't want to be treated like a fable noob because i'm new

Cain

Reaction score

Its ok. Nobody is Fable Noob here. Unless somebodys username is Fable Noob. Anyway, I hope you enjoy your stay here and your ungodly deals with Skorm. And once again, Welcome to TEH FORUMZ!